Praying Hands

Executive Team

Laura Nelson - President 

president@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

Joseph Moore - Vice President 

vicepresident@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

David Spencer - Treasurer 

treasurer@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

Leta Behrens - Secretary 

secretary@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

John Case - Program Team Chair

program@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

Lynnette Thayer - Grants Team Chair 

grants@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

Rick Bunch - Climate/Environment Team Chair

enivronment@fortcollinsinterfaith.org

OPEN - Communications Team Chair

communications@fortcollinsinterfaith.org 

Elizabeth Sink - Member At Large